Hôtel Aventure et Spa Tierra Atacama

Tierra Atacama

Une aventure au Tierra Atacama
L’essence de ce paysage désertique inoubliable est au cœur de l’hôtel Tierra Atacama. Accessible et orienté vers les gens, notre hôtel spa Atacama a été conçu par les architectes les plus renommés du Chili. Incorporant les sensibilités régionales, un design écologique et un confort exclusif, les espaces de vie présentent des objets d’artisanat locaux. Des feux sur la terrasse extérieure vous garderont bien au chaud pendant les soirées étoilées. Notre cuisine moderne des Andes vous préparera à decouvrir le meilleur de cet endroit qui inspire.
Votre expérience en Atacama est d’autant plus singulière que nous offrons un large éventail d’excursions personnalisées : de la promenade à cheval à la randonnée volcanique, en passant par des sessions apaisantes au spa Uma avec des soins influencés par le climat désertique, la flore indigène et les thérapies anciennes. Au cours de votre voyage au Chili, venez à l’hôtel Aventure et Spa Tierra Atacama, pour des expériences qui vous ressourceront !

« Tierra Atacama m’a époustouflé! J’ai vraiment adoré mon séjour et je n’ai rien à redire. Le personnel est incroyablement gentil, les guides sont très compétents et bien informés sur les excursions qui fonctionnent le mieux pour les clients. La vue de la piscine est magnifique! La valeur de la formule tout compris vaut vraiment la peine »

– Andrew, Royaume-Uni

News Tierra

Tierra ATacama Adventure Spa Hotel

Tierra Atacama

An Adventure at Tierra Atacama

The essence of this unforgettable desert landscape is at the heart of Tierra Atacama, while also making it both accessible and people-orientated. Our Atacama spa hotel was designed by some of Chile’s most renowned architects, with regional sensibilities, eco-friendly design and boutique comforts firmly in mind. Living spaces showcase locally made trinkets and crafts, fire pits on the outdoor terrace will keep you cozy during those starlit evenings, and a modern take on High Andean cuisine leaves you totally satisfied, ready to explore the best of this inspiring place.

Your experience of Atacama is made all the more unique through our personalized excursion plan, offering a huge array of activities from horseback riding to volcano hiking, as well as soothing sessions in the Uma Spa, complete with a menu of treatments influenced by the desert climate, native flora and ancient therapies. During your trip to Chile – come to Tierra Atacama Adventure and Spa Hotel, for experiences that will leave you feeling fully restored by the time you leave.

“Tierra Atacama blew me away! I absolutely loved my stay there and can’t fault it at all.  The staff were incredibly friendly, the rangers were very knowledgeable and honest about which excursions would work best for us and the view from the pool was stunning!  The value of All Inclusive is well worth it.” – Andrew , UK

Tierra News