Intérêts particuliers

Tierra Chiloé

Préparant avec grand soin nos activités et incluant des intérêts particuliers, nous vous offrons la possibilité de rencontrer des constructeurs de bateau, de visiter des petites îles isolées de l’archipel et d’explorer les célèbres églises UNESCO de l’île…

Jardin Pullao

Les zones humides orientales de Chiloé sont un écosystème vital : elles accueillent des milliers d’échassiers migratoires chaque année. Nos guides se tiendront prêts pour vous assurer une belle observation d’oiseaux…

See detail

Duhatao – Chepu

Commençant à la magnifique baie de Duhatao, ce trek vous fera connaître une petite portion du Sentier du Chili, projet connectant les chemins de randonnée pittoresques et variés du Chili. Vous marcherez le long des falaises sinueuses et à travers la forêt luxuriante….

See detail

Route des églises

Ce circuit de Quemchi, de l’île Aucar et des trois églises, peut être réalisé à pied ou en vélo. Une vraie chance d’explorer le nord de l’île à deux roues !...

See detail

Pêcher à Chiloé

Pêcher à Chiloé est une expérience inoubliable. Ces excursions ont lieu dans la partie la plus belle de l’archipel et sont créées pour les pêcheurs experts, les amateurs et tous ceux qui sont intéressés à s’essayer à la pêche…

See detail
News Tierra

Special Interests

Tierra Chiloé

Through our special interests activities at Tierra Chiloé, you can meet shipbuilders, visit smaller isolated islands on the archipelago and explore the famous UNESCO churches of the island.

Backyard Pullao

The Humedales Orientales de Chiloé, or ‘Eastern Wetlands of Chiloé,’ are a vital ecosystem and welcome resting place for thousands of migrating shorebirds each year. Our guides will be on hand to ensure you get the most out of this bird watching excursion.

See detail

Duhatao – Chepu

Beginning at the beautiful Bay of Duhatao, this trek will take you along a small section of The Sendero de Chile, which is project designed to connect the entire length of Chile through scenic and naturally versatile walking trails. You will walk the twisting coastal cliffs as they merge into lush forest, taking time to […]

See detail

Route of the Churches

If you're interested in seeing the Churces of Chile, which are UNESCO world heritage sites, this excursion will give you a personalized tour of the many of the famous ones on the island.

See detail

Fishing in Chiloé

Fishing in Chiloé is an unforgettable experience. The excursions take place in the most beautiful part of the archipelago and are designed for expert fishermen, amateurs and all who are interested in trying their hand at fishing.

See detail
Tierra News