Tierra Chiloé

Intégrant les traditions locales de Chiloé, la localisation géographique de choix et une nature généreuse faite de pâturages verdoyants, d’une côte spectaculaire et de falaises pittoresques, l’Hôtel Aventure et Spa Tierra Chiloé recherche à vous immerger dans le meilleur de l’archipel.

Plus d’infos des Tierra Chiloé

Chambres avec vue

Profitez des chambres confortables du Tierra Chiloé. Un hôtel d’aventure et un spa perché avec des vues de choix sur l’archipel de Chiloé…

See detail

Excursions

A l’hôtel Tierra Chiloé, nos excursions sont une combination d’aventures sur terre et en mer. Vous pourrez marcher à pied, faire du vélo, faire du kayak, ou encore naviguer, sur cette destination hors des sentiers battus.

See detail

Spa et bien-être

Toutes les aventures au Tierra Chiloé peuvent être parfaitement terminées par une séance au spa, que ce soit pour un soin relaxant, ou un plongeon dans la piscine avec vue sur la mer ...

See detail

Dîner à Chiloé

Promenez-vous sur les marchés locaux, visitez les fermes voisines ou déambulez dans les jardins du Tierra Chiloé. Ici, nous célébrons les coutumes épicuriennes et les produits de l’île ! Venez les déguster dans notre salle à manger…

See detail

Durabilité

Au Tierra Chiloé, une culture dynamique est présente dans chacun des espaces de l’hôtel. Nous avons un lien fort avec la communauté. Nous croyons que nous sommes un morceau de l’île et que l’île est un morceau de nous...

See detail
News Tierra

Tierra Chiloé

Celebrating the local island traditions and a unique geographical setting with natural ease, Tierra Chiloé Adventure and Spa Hotel seeks to immerse you in the best of this archipelago, which is awash in verdant pastures, dramatic coastline and scenic clifftops.

About Tierra Chiloé

Rooms with a View

Enjoy comforting accommodation at Tierra Chiloé, an adventure and spa hotel perched in a prime position within the Chiloé Archipelago.

See detail

Excursions

At Tierra Chiloé our excursions are a combination of land and sea experiences. You can hike, bike kayak or sail your way through this off-the-beaten path destination. Adventures here with us will give you the feeling that you have always belonged.

See detail

Spa & Wellness

Any adventure to Tierra Chiloé will be perfectly rounded off with a spa session, whether that’s with a soothing treatment or taking a dip in our pool, which offers an view of the inland sea.

See detail

Dining in Chiloé

Wander in the local markets, visit neighboring farms or stroll through our gardens at Tierra Chiloé. Here, we celebrate the epicurean customs and products of the island, explore it all and then taste it later in our dining room.

See detail

Sustainability

At Tierra Chiloe, a thriving culture lives on through each and every space within the hotel and due to a strong link we share the local community. We believe that we are as much a part of the island here as the island is a part of us.

See detail
Tierra News