Randonnée à pied

Du nord au sud, le Chili offre des paysages à couper le souffle, qui sont parfaits pour la randonnée. Dans les hôtels Tierra, nous proposons toute une gamme d’excursions de randonnée au Chili. Choisissez entre randonner dans un désert unique, le long du littoral et grimper un volcan. Nos randonnées sont conçues pour tous les niveaux. Nos guides experts vous aideront à choisir les itinéraires parfaits, en tenant compte de vos intérêts et de votre condition physique. Ainsi, chacun peut découvrir nos trois destinations: le désert d’Atacama, Chiloé et la Patagonie.

Randonnée au Tierra Atacama

Nous avons une grande variété de randonnées au Tierra Atacama : des randonnées faciles qui vous mèneront au sommet de la Vallée de la Lune à des randonnées plus difficiles jusqu’au cratère de nos plus beaux volcans.

See detail

Randonnée au Tierra Chiloé

Avec ses collines verdoyantes et le bleu de l’Océan Pacifique, randonner sur l’île de Chiloé est à la fois époustouflant et amusant. Nos guides vous montreront les meilleurs itinéraires de ce lointain archipel.

See detail

Randonnée au Tierra Patagonia

Le Parc National Torres del Paine est réputé dans le monde entier pour ses superbes sentiers de randonnée et ses vues imprenables. Avec ses forêts vierges, ses glaciers bleus et sa faune intéressante – la randonnée au Tierra Patagonia est contournable!

See detail
News Tierra

Hiking

From north to south, Chile offers jaw-dropping landscapes, which are ideal for hiking. At Tierra Hotels we have an array of special Chile hiking excursions. Choose from trekking through the rugged desert, walking along the coast or climbing a volcano. What’s more, our hikes are designed for all levels of ability. Our expert guides will help you select the perfect routes, taking into consideration your interests and physical fitness. As a result, anyone can discover our three bewitching destinations: the Atacama Desert, Chiloé and Patagonia.

Hiking at Tierra Atacama

We have a wide variety of hiking expeditions at Tierra Atacama. From easy hikes that take you to the top of moon valley to more challenging hikes that bring you to the edge of some of our most magnificent volcanos.

See detail

Hiking at Tierra Chiloé

With lush green hills and the blues of the Pacific Ocean surrounding, hiking the Island of Chiloé is at once breathtaking and fun to explore on foot. Our guides will show you the best routes of this far-flung archipelago.

See detail

Hiking at Tierra Patagonia

Torres del Paine National Park is world-renowned for its great hiking paths and stunning views. From pristine forests, blue glaciers and interesting wildlife – hiking at Tierra Patagonia is not to be missed.

See detail
Tierra News