Die Tierra Hotels-Kollektion

Das Abenteuer beginnt bei Tierra Hotels

Die Tierra Abenteuer- und Spa-Lodges sind eine Sammlung von kleinen Boutique-Hotels in Chile, die laut den Lonely Planet Guides der „ Top Place to Visit in 2018 “ ist. Sie befinden sich in drei abgelegenen und wunderschönen Regionen Südamerikas – die trockenen, farbenfrohen Landschaften der Atacama-Wüste; die mythische Insel Chiloé, reich an Legenden und Kultur; und die endlosen Pampas und Berge des Torres del Paine Nationalparks in Patagonien.

Die Hotels sind Abenteuer- und Spa-Lodges, die sowohl familiengeführt als auch familienfreundlich sind. Als einige der führenden nachhaltigen Hotels in Chile, gibt es eine spürbare Energie und ein echtes Ortsgefühl, die Gäste beim Erkunden und beim Schaffen bleibender Erinnerungen genießen können.

Tierra Atacama

Ein kleines, familienfreundliches Hotel in San Pedro de Atacama – einer Dorfoase im Herzen der Wüste im Norden Chiles – Tierra Atacama verbindet altes Erbe mit zeitgemäßem Design und perfektem Service.

Ihr all-inklusives Atacama-Abenteuer beginnt mit eleganter und umweltfreundlicher Architektur, ikonischen Ausblicken und kreativem Komfort, wie z. B. mit köstlicher Küche und einladenden Wellness-Einrichtungen. All dies können Sie in unserem Boutique-Hotel genießen, bevor Sie San Pedro de Atacama erkunden. Unsere freundlichen und einladenden Mitarbeiter und Guides helfen Ihnen nicht nur, Ihre Zeit hier gut zu nutzen, sondern sorgen auch dafür, dass Ihre Anwesenheit – genau wie unsere – im Einklang mit dem Land steht, was ein wesentlicher Bestandteil jedes Erlebnisses mit Tierra Atacama ist.

Gehe zu Tierra Atacama

Tierra Chiloé

Ein Boutique-Retreat auf sanften, grünen Hügeln mit inspirierenden Meeresaussichten, wo das freundliche Team von Tierra Chiloé Ihnen gerne die Geheimnisse und Legenden dieser einzigartigen Insel nahebringen wird.

Bei Tierra Chiloé finden Sie eine starke Beziehung zur Landschaft, zur Tierwelt und zu den örtlichen Gemeinschaften, aber auch zu unseren Wellness-Einrichtungen, der hauseigenen Küche und der umweltfreundlichen Architektur, die alle wichtige Bestandteile des Tierra Chiloé-Erlebnisses sind.

Bei Ihrem All-Inclusive-Aufenthalt stehen Ihnen die Experten von Tierra mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, um die etwas abgelegene Welt der Insel Chiloé zu entdecken und sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Anwesenheit – genau wie unsere – auch mit der Insel im Einklang steht.

Gehe zu Tierra Chiloé

Tierra Patagonia

Tierra Patagonia, hôtel de charme situé dans le Parc National Torres del Paine, est un lieu où les couples, les voyageurs et les familles peuvent profiter d’inoubliables aventures. Dès votre arrivée et pendant les visites du Parc National Torres del Paine, la beauté de la région parle pour elle-même et dynamise tous ceux qui viennent ici.

Aucune aventure en Patagonie ne serait complète sans une randonnée vers les sommets de Torres del Paine, une visite à cheval des ranchs patagons, et une visite des meilleurs points de vue du parc. Au Tierra Patagonia, nous combinons une cuisine savoureuse, des installations de bien-être sublimes et une conscience écologique. Notre équipe d’experts et de guides sont toujours disponibles pour améliorer votre séjour et garantir que votre présence, tout comme la nôtre, soit en harmonie avec la terre elle-même.

Gehe zu Tierra Patagonia

Das Ski Portillo Hotel

Unser Schwesterhotel Ski Portillo ist eines der ältesten und bekanntesten Skigebiete Südamerikas. Ski Portillo ist weltweit bekannt für seine unglaubliche Aussicht auf den Inka-See, den perfekten Pulverschnee und natürlich für die familienfreundliche Atmosphäre und das freundliche Personal. Hier begann die Tradition von tadellosem Service, leckerem Essen und Hotels, die für die Aussicht entworfen wurden.

Gehe zu Das Ski Portillo Hotel

„Tierra war wahrscheinlich unser bestes Hotelerlebnis auf vielen Weltreisen.“ – Trudy, USA

Ski- & Abenteuerprogramm

Kombinieren Sie ein Abenteuer- und Spa-Erlebnis mit einer Skiwoche in dem Portillo Ski Resort und einem All-Inclusive-Aufenthalt in einem der Tierra Hotels, um einen Rabatt von 20 % auf beide Objekte zu erhalten.

(English) See more
(English) See more
Tierra News

The Tierra Hotels Collection

Adventure Begins at Tierra Hotels

The Tierra Adventure and Spa Lodges are a collection of small boutique hotels in Chile, the ‘Top Place to Visit in 2018’, according to the Lonely Planet guides. They are located in three remote and beautiful regions of South America – the arid, colorful landscapes of the Atacama Desert; mythical Chiloé Island, steeped in legends and with a rich culture; and the endless pampas and mountains of Torres del Paine National Park in Patagonia.

The hotels are adventure and spa lodges, both family-run and family-friendly. As some of the leading sustainable hotels in Chile, there is a tangible energy and a true sense of place, which guests can enjoy while exploring and making lasting memories.

Tierra Atacama

A small, family-friendly hotel in San Pedro de Atacama – a village oasis at the heart of the desert in northern Chile – Tierra Atacama blends ancient heritage with contemporary design and impeccable service.

Your all-inclusive Atacama adventure will begin with elegant and eco-friendly architecture, iconic vistas and creature comforts, such as delightful cuisine and inviting wellness facilities. All of this can be enjoyed throughout our boutique hotel, before setting off to explore San Pedro de Atacama. What’s more, our friendly and welcoming staff and guides are on hand to not only help make good use of your time here, but will also ensure that your presence – just as ours – is in harmony with the land itself; an integral part of any experience with Tierra Atacama.

Go to Tierra Atacama

Tierra Chiloé

boutique retreat, set on rolling green hills with inspiring sea views, Tierra Chiloé’s welcoming team of staff will readily share the mysteries and legends of this unique island with you.

At Tierra Chiloé you will find a strong relationship with the landscape, wildlife and local communities, but also get to enjoy our wellness facilities, home-grown cuisine and eco-friendly architecture; all integral parts of the Tierra Chiloé experience.

During your all-inclusive stay, Tierra’s expert staff and guides are there on hand to help uncover the somewhat isolated world of Chiloé Island, ensuring that your presence – just as ours – is also in harmony with the island as you explore.

Go to Tierra Chiloé

Tierra Patagonia

Tierra Patagonia, a boutique hotel in Torres del Paine National Park is a place where couples, solo travelers and families alike can enjoy endless pampering and thrilling adventures. From the moment you arrive and gaze across Torres del Paine National Park, the beauty of region speaks for itself, energizing all who come here.

No Patagonia adventure would be complete without trekking the peaks of Torres del Paine, visiting a traditional estancia on horseback or taking a scenic drive to the best lookout points. At Tierra Patagonia we combine this with tasty cuisine, sublime wellness facilities and eco awareness, which is all a part of our all-inclusive program. Our expert staff and guides are always on hand to enhance your stay and ensure that your presence, just as ours, is in harmony with the land itself.

Go to Tierra Patagonia

The Ski Portillo Hotel

Our sister hotel Ski Portillo is one of the oldest, most well-known ski resorts in South America. Ski Portillo is renowned around the world for its incredible views over Lake Inca; perfect powder snow; and, of course, the family-friendly atmosphere and warm staff. Here is where the tradition of impeccable service, delicious food and hotels designed for the views all began.

Go to The Ski Portillo Hotel

“Tierra was probably our best hotel experience of much world travelling.” – Trudy, USA

Ski & Adventure program

Combine an adventure and spa experience with a ski week in Portillo Ski Resort and an all-inclusive stay at any Tierra Hotels, to receive a 20% discount on both properties.

See more
See more
Tierra News